The communal network

- your on-the-spot partner

Shooting PLAYGROUND:LOVE in Hanover
Shooting PLAYGROUND:LOVE in Hanover

The Lower Saxony/Bremen communal network was launched by nordmedia in 2004 in order to improve the regional film infrastructure. The network is comprised of local location scouts as well as regional public authority representatives, who generally work in municipal press, tourism and marketing departments. These are on-the-spot experts as far as regional highlights and special events are concerned. They additionally serve as contact partners when it comes to arranging accommodation or establishing regional contacts, provide assistance regarding filmmaking approvals, and are well-acquainted with special locations and local service providers.

The aim of the communal network is to offer optimum preconditions for successful filmmaking projects in Lower Saxony and Bremen. Compared to metropolitan filmmaking cities such as Berlin or Munich, filmmaking teams are here confronted with untapped motifs and a great readiness among public authorities and the public at large to support their filmmaking projects.

Your direct line to the region...

© Bad Zwischenahner Touristik GmbH
© Bad Zwischenahner Touristik GmbH

Bad Zwischenahn:

Bad Zwischenahner Touristik GmbH
Marketing
Ina Schuler
Auf dem Hohen Ufer 24
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Tel.: +49 (0)4403-611 74
E-Mail: i.schuler‎@‎bad-zwischenahn-touristik.de,
www.bad-zwischenahn-touristik.de

© Kurverwaltung Baltrum
© Kurverwaltung Baltrum

Baltrum:

Kurverwaltung Baltrum
Marketing & Veranstaltungsleitung
Stephan Moschner
Westdorf 130
26579 Baltrum
Tel.: +49 (0)4939-80 30 und +49 (0)171-382 07 03
Fax: +49 (0)4939-80 27
E-Mail: moschner@baltrum.de
www.baltrum.de

© Braunschweig Stadtmarketing GmbH / okerland-archiv
© Braunschweig Stadtmarketing GmbH / okerland-archiv

Braunschweig:

Braunschweig Stadtmarketing GmbH
Andreas Kaul
Schild 4
38100 Braunschweig
Tel.: +49(0)531- 4 70 32 33
E-Mail: andreas.kaul@braunschweig.de
www.braunschweig.de

© BTZ Bremer Touristik-Zentrale
© BTZ Bremer Touristik-Zentrale

Bremen:

Bremer Touristik-Zentrale
Maike Lucas
Findorffstraße 105
28215 Bremen
Tel.: +49 (0)421 -30 800-86
E-Mails: lucas@bremen-tourism.de
www.bremen-tourismus.de

© Klimahaus Bremerhaven 8° Ost
© Klimahaus Bremerhaven 8° Ost

Bremerhaven:

Erlebnis Bremerhaven
Gesellschaft für Touristik, Marketing und Veranstaltungen mbH
Jan Rohrbach
Bremerhaven Touristik
H.-H.-Meier-Straße 6
27568 Bremerhaven
Tel.:+49 (0) 471 - 80 93 61 30
Fax:+49 (0) 471 - 80 93 61 90
E-Mail: rohrbach@erlebnis-bremerhaven.de
www.bremerhaven-tourism.de

© Celle Tourismus und Marketing GmbH
© Celle Tourismus und Marketing GmbH

Celle:

Stadt Celle
Myriam Meißner
Helmuth-Hörstmann-Weg 1
29221 Celle
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 41.126 48
E-Mail: myriam.meissner@celle.de
www.celle.de

© TMN GmbH / Thorsten Brönner
© TMN GmbH / Thorsten Brönner

Emden:

Stadt Emden
Eduard Dinkela
Frickensteinplatz 2
26721 Emden
Tel.: +49(0)4921 - 87 14 93
E-Mail: dinkela@emden.de
www.emden.de

© Torsten von Reeken
© Torsten von Reeken

Ganderkesee:

Gemeinde Ganderkesee
Wirtschaftsförderung
Jasmin Aras
Mühlenstraße 2-4
27777 Ganderkesee
Tel.: +49 (0)4222-442 08
E-Mail: j.aras@ganderkesee.de
www.gemeindeganderkesee.de

© Göttingen Tourismus e.V. / Thorsten Krüger
© Göttingen Tourismus e.V. / Thorsten Krüger

Göttingen:

Göttingen Tourismus e.V.
Angelika Daamen
Altes Rathaus, Markt 9
37073 Göttingen
Tel.: +49 (0)551 - 499 80-0
E-Mail: tourismus@goettingen.de
www.goettingen-tourismus.de

© Stefan Schiefer/GOSLAR marketing gmbh
© Stefan Schiefer/GOSLAR marketing gmbh

Goslar:

Goslar Marketing GmbH
Dennis Janiesch
Markt 7
38640 Goslar
Tel.: +49 (0)53 21 - 78 06 52
E-Mail: dennis.janiesch@goslar.de
www.goslar.de

© Hameln Marketing und Tourismus GmbH
© Hameln Marketing und Tourismus GmbH

Hameln:

Hameln Marketing und Tourismus GmbH
Harald Wanger
Deisterallee 1
31785 Hameln
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 51.95 78-11
E-Mail: harald.wanger@hameln-tourismus.de
www.hameln.de

© TMN GmbH
© TMN GmbH

Hann. Münden:

Touristik Naturpark Münden e.V.
Antje Jahn
Rathaus
34346 Hann. Münden
Tel.: +49 (0)5541 - 753 14
E-Mail: jahn@hann.muenden-tourismus.de
www.hann.muenden.de

© Region Hannover / Christian Stahl
© Region Hannover / Christian Stahl

Hanover City:

Hannover Stadt, Neues Rathaus
Susanne Schmidt
Trammplatz 2
30159 Hannover
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 - 16 84 14 31
E-Mail: susanne.schmidt@hannover-stadt.de
www.hannover.de

© EAC GmbH
© EAC GmbH

Hannover Region:

Region Hannover, Team Kultur
Stefani Schulz
Hildesheimer Straße 20
30169 Hannover
Tel.:+49(0)511.61 62 34 88
E-Mail: stefani.schulz@region-hannover.de
www.region-hannover.de

© Hildesheim Marketing GmbH
© Hildesheim Marketing GmbH

Hildesheim:

Hildesheim Marketing GmbH
Christine Claus
Rathausstraße 15
31134 Hildesheim
Tel.: +49 (0) 51 21 - 17 98-130
E-Mail: christine.claus@hildesheim-marketing.de
www.hildesheim-marketing.de

© Kurverwaltung Juist
© Kurverwaltung Juist

Juist:

Kurverwaltung Juist
Thomas Vodde
Strandstraße 5
26571 Juist
Tel.: +49 (0)4935-80 92 07
E-Mail: markting@juist.de
www.juist.de

© Hans-Werner Griepentrog
© Hans-Werner Griepentrog

Lehrte:

Stadtmarketing Lehrte e.V.
Geschäftsführerin Sonja Truffel
Rathausplatz 1
31275 Lehrte
Tel.: +49 (0)5132-50 51 35
E-Mail: sonja.truffel@lehrte.de
http://stadtmarketing-lehrte.de

© Lüneburg Marketing GmbH
© Lüneburg Marketing GmbH

Lüneburg:

Lüneburg Marketing
Mirco Wenzel
Rathaus/Am Markt
21335 Lüneburg
Tel.  +49 (0)4131 - 207 66 47
E-Mail: mirco.wenzel@lueneburg.info
www.lueneburg.info

© Martin Stöver
© Martin Stöver

Neuharlingersiel:

Kurverein Neuharlingersiel e.V.
Susanne Mäntele
Edo-Edzards-Straße 1
26427 Nordseeheilbad Neuharlingersiel
Tel.: +49 (0)4974 -18 80
E_Mail: maentele@neuharlingersiel.de
www.neuharlingersiel.de

© Tourismus-Service Norden-Norddeich
© Tourismus-Service Norden-Norddeich

Norden & Norddeich:

Tourismus-Service Norden-Norddeich
Wirtschaftsbetriebe der Stadt Norden GmbH
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Carsten Lippe
Dörper Weg 22
26506 Norden-Norddeich
E-Mail: c.lippe@norddeich.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4931-98 62 26
www.norddeich.de

© Staatsbad Norderney
© Staatsbad Norderney

Norderney:

Staatsbad Norderney GmbH
Herbert Visser
Am Kurplatz 3
26548 Norderney
Tel.: + 49 (0)4932 - 89 11 57
E-Mail: visser@norderney.de
www.norderney.de

© TMN GmbH / Peter Hamel
© TMN GmbH / Peter Hamel

Oldenburg:

Oldenburg Tourismus und Marketing GmbH
Silke Fennemann
Markt 22
26122 Oldenburg
Tel. +49 (0)441 - 36 16 13 40
E-Mail: s.fennemann@oldenburg-tourist.de
www.oldenburg-tourist.de

© Tourismusverband Osnabrücker Land e.V. / Hartwig Wachsmann
© Tourismusverband Osnabrücker Land e.V. / Hartwig Wachsmann

Osnabrück:

Stadt Osnabrück
Sven Jürgensen
Bierstraße 28
49074 Osnabrück
Tel.: +49(0)541 - 32343 05
E-Mail: juergensen@osnabrueck.de
www.osnabrueck.de

© www.ostfriesland.de
© www.ostfriesland.de

Ostfriesland:

Ostfriesland Tourismus GmbH
Imke Wemken
Ledastraße 10
26789 Leer
Tel.: +49 (0)491 - 91 96 96 62
E-Mail: wemken@ostfriesland.de
www.ostfriesland.de

© TMN GmbH
© TMN GmbH

Stade:

Stade Tourismus-GmbH
Frank Tinnemeyer
Schiffertorsstraße 6
21682 Stade
Tel. +49 (0)4141 - 40 91 72
Fax +49 (0)4141 - 40 91 10
E-Mail tinnemeyer@stade-tourismus.de
www.stade-tourismus.de

© Kurverwaltung Wangerooge
© Kurverwaltung Wangerooge

Wangerooge:

Kurverwaltung Wangerooge
Marketing
Rieka Beewen
Obere Strandpromenade 3
26486 Wangerooge
Tel.: +49 (0)4469-991 26
E-Mail: marketing@wangerooge.de
www.wangerooge.de

© phaeno Wolfsburg / Klemens Ortmeyer
© phaeno Wolfsburg / Klemens Ortmeyer

Wolfsburg:

Stadt Wolfsburg
Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Ralf Schmidt
Porschestraße 49
38440 Wolfsburg
Tel.: +49(0)5361 - 28 16 35
E-Mail: ralf.schmidt@stadt.wolfsburg.de
www.wolfsburg.de